Zhongshang United Construction and Development Group Co., Ltd
China | English
Service Hotline: 010-85660017
News
Company
Location: Home > News > Company
"Technical consultation meeting on mechanical and electrical equipment of Xinjiang Baicheng hot spring water control project" held in Beijing
Time:2020-10-21
On October 15, "Xinjiang Baicheng hot spring water conservancy project mechanical and electrical equipment special technical consultation and exchange meeting" was held in Beijing.

The engineering operator, experts and equipment manufacturers have carried out technical demonstration on the number, model selection, parameter configuration, anti scour and wear-resistant technical scheme of the turbine around the design optimization of the unit equipment, and reported the technical contents of the unit operation and maintenance cost and the expansion of the power station in detail, and discussed the installation and operation of the unit equipment. In order to promote the safe and efficient production and construction of the project, the technical consultation and exchange meeting puts forward further optimized design scheme, manufacturing process and operation and maintenance management mode.

微信图片_20201021142647.jpg
It is reported that the Xinjiang Baicheng hot spring water conservancy project is located in tiereke Town, Baicheng County, on the kapulang river. It is a key water conservancy project in the 13th five year plan of national water conservancy reform, with a total investment of 1.35 billion yuan and a total reservoir capacity of 54 million cubic meters. It is a class III medium-sized project with an average annual power generation of 86 million kwh. It has comprehensive benefits of flood control, power generation, irrigation and water supply. After completion, the flood control standard of kapulang River in Baicheng county can be increased from once in 10 years to once in 30 years. China Mining United Investment Group is the only operator of Baicheng hot spring water conservancy project, responsible for engineering design, investment, construction, operation and maintenance.

The meeting was hosted by China Mining United Investment Group and undertaken by Beijing Zhongshui Xinhua International Engineering Consulting Co., Ltd. Zheng Zhi, chairman of China Mining United Investment Group, Yin Baowei, Xinhua water resources and Hydropower Investment Co., Ltd., Gong Changnian, Zhongshui North survey, design and Research Co., Ltd., Zheng Dongfei, Beijing survey, design and Research Institute of China Power Construction Group, and other enterprise leaders and experts attended the meeting. (photo: sun Yingtian)

Zhongshang United Construction and Development Group Co., Ltd
Tel:010-85660017 Fax:8610-85660589 Code:100016
Add:802, Liangmaqiao diplomatic office building, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Copyright 京ICP备1102135224x号 Powered by Zhongshang United Construction and Development Group
京公网安备1101680512317x号
asdf Followwechat

中商联合建设开发集团有限公司
全国客户服务热线: 010-85660017
新闻中心
公司动态
您现在的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司动态
“新疆拜城温泉水利枢纽工程机电设备技术咨询会”在北京举行
发布时间:2020-10-21
10月15日,“新疆拜城温泉水利工程机电设备专题技术咨询交流会”在北京举行。
工程运营方、专家及设备制造方,围绕机组设备的设计优化,对水轮机数量、型号选择、参数配置和防冲、耐磨技术方案进行了技术论证,对机组运行维护成本、电站扩容等技术内容进行了详细汇报,对机组设备的安装、运行进行了讨论。此次技术咨询交流会,为推动工程安全高效的生产建设,提出了进一步优化的设计方案、制造工艺流程及运维管理模式。
微信图片_20201021142647.jpg
据悉,新疆拜城温泉水利工程位于拜城县铁热克镇境内、卡普斯浪河上,是国家水利改革“十三五”重点水利项目,总投资13.5亿元,水库总库容0.54亿立方米,属Ⅲ等中型工程,多年平均年发电量0.86亿千瓦时。具有防洪、发电、灌溉、供水等综合效益,建成后可使拜城县卡普斯浪河的防洪标准由10年一遇提高到30年一遇。中矿联合投资集团是拜城温泉水利工程唯一运营方,负责工程设计、投资、建设、运营及维护。
此次会议由中矿联合投资集团主办、北京中水新华国际工程咨询承办。中矿联合投资集团董事长郑智,新华水利水电投资尹保卫,中水北方勘测设计研究公司龚长年,中国电建集团北京勘测设计研究院郑东飞等企业负责人、专家参会。(图文:孙迎田)
中商联合建设开发集团有限公司
电话:010-85660017 传真:8610-85660589 邮编:100016
地址:北京市朝阳区亮马桥外交办公大楼802
Copyright 京ICP备1102135224x号 Powered by中商联合建设开发集团
京公网安备1101680512317x号
asdf 关注本公司微信号 与我们沟通、交流、互动